Zonuni Help
← Help Center

Privacy and your data

Your chats

Normal chats are saved to your account so you can open them on other devices. You can rename or delete a chat from its ⋮ menu, or delete many from Recents.

Incognito chats

Incognito chats are not saved to your history and memory is not used or changed. They disappear when you start a new chat or close the app.

Memory

Zonuni can remember helpful things about you (Settings → Memory). You can see, edit, turn off or delete what it remembers at any time.

Help improve Zonuni

When this is on, we may review your chats and feedback to improve Zonuni. You can turn it off in Settings → Privacy. Read more.

Files you add

Files are stored in your private folder and are used to answer you. Each plan has a largest file size (see Plans).

Delete your account

See Delete account. For other privacy questions read the Privacy Policy or email zonuniaisupport@gmail.com.